Author Topic: A well deserved praise for this website  (Read 2823 times)

Offline Cyberman

• Participant
A well deserved praise for this website
« on: November 10, 2021, 03:29:16 PM »
Not long ago I knew nothing about the production or use of Colloidal Silver. Though I am no expert even now I have learned a lot here.

I joined some Facebook Colloidal Silver groups. One of them is teaching people to make ionic silver and use it as if it was colloidal silver. It has 37,000 members. They are all confused and misled. Not one word is mentioned about electrolytes or reducing agents. When I mentioned electrolytes my comment was removed and the admin said the group was just for the basic production of ionic silver. Everyone in that group is calling it colloidal silver and even using it internally. The admin is selling very cheap kits using a 12v small device charger as power, to everyone at high prices. This is just one example of the confusion that is out there.

I am so grateful for this website and the experts we have here to guide us.

Thank you so much for your time and assistance in the proper production and use of Colloidal Silver.

:)

Offline cfnisbet

• Administrator
  • Participant
Re: A well deserved praise for this website
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2021, 04:06:30 PM »