Author Topic: Suggestions on buying Colloidal Silver in bulk  (Read 2856 times)

egarc

Suggestions on buying Colloidal Silver in bulk
« on: December 10, 2015, 09:41:13 PM »
I'm new to colloidal silver and have very basic knowledge about it. For now, I'm not interested in making my own colloidal silver. Will someone suggest a reputable company to purchase colloidal silver in bulk for the home? Also, what's the shelf life of Colloidal Silver?

Thank you!

Offline kephra

• The older I get, the better I was
  • Administrator
  • Participant
  • Illegitimi Non Carborundum
    • My World As I See It
Re: Suggestions on buying Colloidal Silver in bulk
« Reply #1 on: December 10, 2015, 09:56:17 PM »
I'm sorry, we do not recommend colloidal silver vendors. 
There is the unknown and the unknowable.  It's a wise man who knows the difference.

Prince Angel

« Reply #2 on: December 11, 2015, 12:21:48 AM »
Kephra...lolaahahahaha great reply...

Offline Gene

• Expert
  • Participant
« Reply #3 on: December 11, 2015, 02:41:45 AM »
True colloidal silver has an indefinite shelf life to the best of our knowledge.  Its simply nanoscopic sized particles of silver floating in water - there's nothing to decompose or go bad.

Ionic silver is what you'll find commercially.  If its water clear, its ionic, NOT colloidal regardless what the labels say and most of it is 10PPM which is a joke.  True colloidal silver is kind of apple juice color. You'd need to ingest at least 8oz, if not more of 10PPM commercial to do anything within the body but I would not recommend ingesting ionic silver.  Its not good inside the body.